Posted by: ameersyuhada | Ogos 17, 2008

Finally!!

I choose the title for two big things happened in my life since the last day i updated this platform. I struggled, though i admitted i did not optimize my capability to enhance my life. In what sense anyhow, today is my outstation days, and you know for syahrul asal person like me, it is quite a torture.

The first relief is, i finally managed to fulfill my dream. An old dream but yet only be completed. Insya Allah with this baitul muslim, it will strengthen me and my zaujah. I was shivering inside, all this while, because the responsibility is just too heavy, like a mountain on my shoulder. Without denying the rahmah, sakinah and mawaddah in baitul muslim, i took the challenge of being the admiral of the ship.

Second relief, is, for sure, the success of writing in this blog. It is such a pleasant feeling inside, to come back writing again. Although it is for me a sin to pledge to update this blog, because i know i hardly can, i try with my full respect to myself to share my journey of life.

Some people suggest me a mobile broadband. Wait and see, i keep on reconsidering. There is so many in my wishlist.🙂


Responses

  1. finally…huuh🙂

  2. Tahniah🙂

  3. alhamdulillah.
    yiiiiihaaa..dah update.simboliknye gamba tgn berdua tuh…=]

  4. alhamdulillah…may Allah rewards us all. happy ramadhan far from melbourne. harap boleh balik jumpe enta, insyaAllah. wassalam wbt.

  5. alhamdulillah wa syukurillah…..

    Insya Allah..balik la msia..lama x jumpa..

  6. I love your site!

    _____________________
    Experiencing a slow PC recently? Fix it now!


Tinggalkan Jawapan

Kategori

